SecretComics.com is for sale!

Bonus: the Walt Jaschek-designed logo for Secret Comics comes with the sale of the domain secretcomics.com. Sale price: $499, payable by PayPal. I will begin transferring the domain from GoDaddy to your domain host the second your payment hits my account. By the way, you don’t have to use my logo. I’m just throwing it in free!  If you want it, I’ll send you a high-rez jpg. Contact WaltJaschek using the contact form above!

Meanwhile, you can find me creating stuff all over the web:

WaltJaschek.Wordpress.Com
(My writing portfolio and archives)

Stay Awed:
(A Photoblog by Walt Jaschek)

Dang Gnats!
(A webcomic by Walt Jaschek)

Journey Into Weirdness
(Comics by Walt Jaschek and Friends)

WaltStuff
(Gift items created by Walt Jaschek)

I’m also really social:

Walt Jaschek on Twitter

Walt Jaschek on Facebook

Walt Jaschek on Instagram

Walt Jaschek on LinkedIn

Walt Jaschek on You Tube

Dang Gnats on Twitter

Dang Gnats on Instagram

Thanks and I hope you buy the domain SecretComics.com for only $499. Remember, the contact form is above. Best wishes,

Walt Jaschek

 

 

Leave a Reply

